ACOG Seeks Submissions for Women's Health Policy Research Award

The American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists is accepting applications for the 2018 Warren H. Pearse Women's Health Policy Research Award.

The annual award provides a single grant of $10,000 to support research that explores an aspect of healthcare policy that assists, defines, or restricts the ability of a physician to deliver health care to women in the general population or in a specific area. Grants are not intended to supplement physician stipends; all funds are to be directed to research costs.

All applicants must be a junior fellow of the college at the time of application.

See the ACOG website for complete program guidelines, information about past recipients, and complete application instructions.


Deadline: December 15, 2018