ACOG Seeks Submissions for Women's Health Policy Research Award

The American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists is accepting applications for the 2015 Warren H. Pearse Women's Health Policy Research Award.

The annual program includes a single grant of $10,000 for research that explores an aspect of healthcare policy that assists, defines, or restricts the ability of a physician to deliver health care to women in either the general population or a specific area. All grant funds must be directed to research costs.

Applicants must be a junior fellow or fellow of the college at the time of application.

See the ACOG website for complete program guidelines, information about past recipients, and complete application instructions.


Deadline: November 15, 2018